The Tingaling Show?

Okay, so I have started/resumed blogging! (Not as regular as I would like but I have started.) I am going to turn blogging into logs that I actually put thoughts to it. That is, with reference and stuff, you know, important random things. On another hand, I have been wanting to start journaling my life on a daily basis. However, honestly speaking I don’t think I will have much to say… so… I am going to start Vlogging! The plan is I will snap random moments in my life everyday and at the end of each day I will write a simple paragraph about what I did, where I went, who I met, and how I felt. Yes feelings! Of course I am going to talk about feeling on my vlog, I am an millennial, ain’t nobody got the time and money to pay a psychiatrist to judge me. Every Wednesday, I would organize all the snaps and convert them into #ReelOfTheWeek and post it onto IG, and then compile a more detailed version for YouTube on Thursday. #TripleVlog

Of course, I have no idea what to vlog or HOW to vlog, the answer is simply why not. So here we go! Vlog #1: I am starting a vlog and my new year resolution.

Leave a Reply

